المجففة وجبة خفيفة متشنج

WANYI FOODS CO LTD متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير المجففة وجبة خفيفة متشنج ، مع مصنع في Taiwan. فقد كان تركيزنا دائما لتصنيع أجود المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد مع انتباها بعد- خدمة المبيعات. روحنا مبتكرة تمكننا من البقاء خطوة إلى الأمام من منافسينا من خلال توفير منتجات أوسع نطاق. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية ، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و / أوديإميإم هي موضع ترحيب.
  • لحوم البقر وجبة خفيفة - 3-1
    3-1 : لحوم البقر وجبة خفيفة
    هذا هو حقا أفضل لحوم البقر متشنج متاح!حساسة متموج الخارجي والفم.المنتجة في منشأة تجارية لدينا,ومنقع كل دفعة مخصصة لجلب النكهات كبيرة على اللحوم.بل هو ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار معقولة في كل من مستوى البيع بالجملة والتجزئة.هذا'سا النوع الجيد جدا من المواد الغذائية وجبة خفيفة شعبية في السوبر-السوق وشريط.
    اتصل بنا للحصول علي مزيد من المعلومات!
  • المجففة متشنج لحوم البقر - 3-2
    3-2 : المجففة متشنج لحوم البقر
    تشتهر ساتيه لها-صيغة فوزها هو الزواج مع اللحوم العطاء enticingly.وقد تم هذا الجمع لذيذ الفوز قلوب الكثيرين منذ سنوات عديدة
    على مر السنين,وقد استثمرنا في عدة قطاعات-آلات حافة والمهارات اللازمة لأتمتة القطع,منتقدا,طهي الطعام,التعبئة والتغليف وعمليات تخزين مع الحفاظ على التقليدية,المذاق الرائع للساتيه هذا هو المحبوب من قبل الجماهير.يصبح الاتساق الوعد كما في كل دفعة غير مقسمة تماما ومحنك.
  • وجبة خفيفة متشنج - 3-3
    3-3 : وجبة خفيفة متشنج
    لدينا أفضل بيع متشنج,ليس الساخن,ولكن مع ما يكفي التوابل لجعله أفضل متشنج كنت قد حاولت من أي وقت مضى.لدينا متشنج وجبة خفيفة عظيمة ما هو جيد بالنسبة لك فضلا عن كونه لذيذ ولا تحتاج إلى التبريد.يمكن استخدامها كوجبة خفيفة,لنكهة الأطعمة الأخرى,اتباع نظام غذائي عالي البروتين,أو مصدر غذاء بقاء عظيم.
  • متشنج الجاف - 3-4
    3-4 : متشنج الجاف
    عرض هو حزمة من متشنج لحم الخنزير التي يتم إجراؤها من لحوم الخنازير مزرعة مختارة بعناية لطعم الطبيعي.مع وصفة خاصة,هذا متشنج لحم الخنزير مطاطية ولذيذ.هذه حزمة ملائمة من متشنج لحم الخنزير هو خيار جيد لتناول وجبة خفيفة.
    Pord من الخنازير مزرعة مختارة بعناية.
    لذيذة وشهية.
وقد سر نجاحنا سياسة إدارة بلدنا التمسك بأخلاقيات العمل في تعاملها مع العملاء. نحن نؤكد لكم على- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

المجففة وجبة خفيفة متشنج

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر بعد- مبيعات الخدمة.
Italian, Italiano

Jerky Block

You are here: Home -> Products -> Jerky Block
WANYI FOODS CO LTD is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Jerky Block in Taiwan which has the high quality and various colors. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. We offer these products at industry leading prices making them extremely popular among our clients. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • Beef Snack - 3-1
    3-1 : Beef Snack
    This is truly the finest beef jerky available!  Delicate exterior and mouthful crispy. Produced in our commercial facility, every batch is custom marinated to bring great flavors to the meat. It is a high quality and affordable at both the wholesale and retail level. It's a very good kind of snack food is popular in the super-market and bar.
    Contact us for more information!
  • Dried Beef Jerky - 3-2
    3-2 : Dried Beef Jerky
    Famous for its Satay - its winning formula is the marriage with enticingly tender meats.  This delightful combination has been winning the hearts of many since many years ago
    Over the years, we have invested in cutting-edge machines  and skills to automate the cutting, skewering, cooking, packaging and storing processes while retaining the traditional, authentic taste of the satay that is beloved by the masses. Consistency becomes a promise as each batch is perfectly portioned and seasoned.
  • Snack Jerky - 3-3
    3-3 : Snack Jerky
    Our best selling jerky, not hot, but with just enough spices to make it the best jerky you have ever tried. Our jerky is a great snack that is good for you as well as being delicious and require no refrigeration.Can be used as a snack, to flavor other foods, a high protein diet, or a great survival food source.
  • Dry Jerky - 3-4
    3-4 : Dry Jerky
    Displayed is a pack of pork jerky that is made from meat of carefully selected farm pigs for a natural taste. With a special recipe, this pork jerky is chewy and delicious. This convenient pack of pork jerky is a good choice for snack.
    Pord from carefully selected farm pigs.
    Delicious and tasty.
We're constantly looking for new ways to improve the way we work and pass the savings on to you. That's why we've been working closely with suppliers to ensure we have

Jerky Block

to offer than ever before and at the best prices.
Italian, Italiano