马豆

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 肉干小吃 -> 马豆
WANYI FOODS CO LTD 是一个供应商,这使独家 马豆 并适用于中高端市场。我们很清楚,高品质,reasionable的价格和良好的售后服务的关键是商业交易,那些我们所提供给你。
马豆 - 6-4
型号: 6-4
马豆
蚕豆是一种传统的农产品.有各种各样的市场豆小吃经过多年的研究和开发.随着营养和健康方面不断增长的需求,新技术在处理被采纳,低脂,低盐,但香香,营养健康.豆小吃已经有吸引力,深受广大用户欢迎.
有咸味香精炒蚕豆是形形色色的人欢迎.它可以减轻一个普通平淡的日子.
马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的

马豆

符合严格的质量规范的国际市场。质量是我们采取在我们大步,因为这是正确的行为和职业道德不可分割的一部分的东西。我们的质量标准作为标竿,为整个行业。
Italian, Italiano

Horse Beans

You are here: Home -> Products -> Jerky Snack -> Horse Beans
We are a company which is engaged in Manufacture, Supply and Export of a high quality of Horse Beans which have been precise engineered and a very accurate make. Our products offer a durable and a long lasting service life to the customers. Our company has well trained marketing and material handling staff we are passionately committed to deliver innovative products to our customers in time to build a brighter and sustainable future.
Horse Beans - 6-4
Model: 6-4
Horse Beans
Broad bean is one kind of traditional agricultural product. There are a variety of bean snacks at the market after years of research and development. With the growing need in nutrition and health aspect, new technology has been adopted in the processing, low fat, low salt, but savory, nutritious and healthy. Bean snacks have been appealing and popular among customers.
Fried broad bean with salty flavor is welcome by all kinds of people. It could lighten one common dull day.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We are experienced in

Horse Beans

products and enjoy a good reputation among clients. Moreover, besides the standard products, we also provide an extensive range of customization services in order to cater for your special orders. We are seeking sincerely cooperation with all interested customers.
Italian, Italiano