التوفو المجففة

WANYI FOODS CO LTD متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير التوفو المجففة ، مع مصنع في Taiwan. فقد كان تركيزنا دائما لتصنيع أجود المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد مع انتباها بعد- خدمة المبيعات. روحنا مبتكرة تمكننا من البقاء خطوة إلى الأمام من منافسينا من خلال توفير منتجات أوسع نطاق. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية ، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و / أوديإميإم هي موضع ترحيب.
  • المجففة وجبة خفيفة التوفو - 7-1
    7-1 : المجففة وجبة خفيفة التوفو
    الميزات:
    وصفات سرية مشهورة لمدة ستة عقود في تايوان.تركيبات السحرية متعددة متفوقة-طبقات الهيكل التوفو مع عشر ساعات الشراب في منطقتنا العشبية الحصري-صلصة أساس تحويلها تماما إلى صيغة العصير عصاري.ومن مبيعا لمنتجاتنا.هناك أيضا نكهات مختلفة ليتم اختيار.
  • العصي التوفو المجففة - 7-2
    7-2 : العصي التوفو المجففة
    الحرف التراثية مع صيغة الحصري,الإنفاق الماجستير خبرة أكثر من عشر ساعات واثنين-مرحلة القطع لجعل طعم خاص بقول-تخثر.النكهات خفية تخترق كل مستوى الذي وعبق لذيذ مع المضغ.لدينا فول-اللبن الرائب هو صحي,الغذاء والتغذية,لن ننسى وجودها!

  • ورقة فول الرائب - 7-3
    7-3 : ورقة فول الرائب
    ورقة معجون الفول هي ساحة شقة.كما دعا جلود معجون الفول أو يوبا الصينية,يتم إجراء هذه من الجلد التي تشكل على حليب الصويا عند تسخينه.لدينا فول-يستخدم معجون خمسة الأعشاب والتوابل الصينية لجعله.مناقصة كبيرة لتأتي وحدها مع النبيذ أو الشاي.

  • فول الصويا وجبة خفيفة - 7-4
    7-4 : فول الصويا وجبة خفيفة
    نقاط بيع - مراكز البيع:لذيذة ومغذية,المنتجات الزراعية
    والتكنولوجيا القلي جديدة
    سوق:أمريكا,الاتحاد الأوروبي,الشرق الأوسط,روسيا,أستراليا وغيرها.
    المكونات:الفول الاخضر,زيت النخيل,زيت الصويا,ملح.
    عملية الرئيسية:تفتيش-القلي-توابل-للكشف عن المعادن-حزم
    شهادة:HACCP(ISO22000),ISO9001,HALAL

وقد سر نجاحنا سياسة إدارة بلدنا التمسك بأخلاقيات العمل في تعاملها مع العملاء. نحن نؤكد لكم على- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

التوفو المجففة

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر بعد- مبيعات الخدمة.
Italian, Italiano

Dried Tofu

You are here: Home -> Products -> Dried Tofu
Since our establishment, we have developed from a small enterprise into a comprehensive group, integrating manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Dried Tofu. We are sure that our high quality products and excellent services will be appreciated by the growing list of satisfied customers. contact us is the first step to build a long and successful business relationship with us.
  • Dried Tofu Snack - 7-1
    7-1 : Dried Tofu Snack
    Features:
    The famous secret recipes for six decades in Taiwan. The magical combinations of Superior multi-layers structure Tofu with ten hours brew in our exclusive herbal-based sauce perfectly turn it into a succulent juicy formula. It is top seller for our products. There are also have different flavors to be choose.
  • Dried Tofu Sticks - 7-2
    7-2 : Dried Tofu Sticks
    Heritage craft with exclusive formula, experienced master spend over ten hours and two-stage cutting to make special taste of Bean-curd. The subtle flavors penetrate into each level which is fragrant and delicious with chewing. Our Bean-curd is healthy, nutritional food, would never forget its existence!

  • Bean Curd Sheet - 7-3
    7-3 : Bean Curd Sheet
    Bean curd sheet is Flat Square. Also called bean curd skins or Chinese yuba, these are made from the skin that forms on soymilk when it is heated. Our Bean-curd is used five Chinese herbs spices to make it. Great tender to come alone with wine or tea.

  • Soy Bean Snack - 7-4
    7-4 : Soy Bean Snack
    Selling Points : delicious and nutritious, agricultural product
    and new frying technology  
    Market : America, EU, Middle East, Russia, Australia and etc.
    Ingredients : broad beans,  palm oil,soy bean oil, salt.
    Main Process : Inspection-Frying-Seasoning-Metal Detection-Packing
    Certificate : HACCP(ISO22000),ISO9001, HALAL

We are able to supply quality

Dried Tofu

with for your nice attention and looking forward to your kindly inquiry soon. If you need any service from us, we will do our best to service you in order to have a chance to bulid business coopeation with you.
Italian, Italiano