豆干小吃

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 豆干 -> 豆干小吃
WANYI FOODS CO LTD 是领先的 Taiwan 制造商,供应商和出口商 豆干小吃。我们参与了按客户的规格,尺寸,设计,图案和颜色方面提供定制。我们保证以最好的质量,这是符合全球质量方针作为我们国内制造单元与高度发达的机械安装,以确保质量。
豆干小吃 - 7-1
型号: 7-1
豆干小吃
特征:
在台湾六十年著名的秘方.高级多的神奇组合-层结构豆腐10小时BREW在我们的独家中药-设汁完全把它变成一个肉质多汁公式.这是最畅销的产品.有也有不同的口味进行选择.
马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的

豆干小吃

采用优质要素投入符合也可在各种规格,以满足我们的宝贵客户的杂色需要国际质量标准生产,并在市场内的速度可定制按他们的要求。一支优秀的考官可以确保只有完美无瑕的产品运送给食客的处所。我们真诚希望与之建立长期,友好的业务关系,与您联系。
Italian, Italiano

Dried Tofu Snack

You are here: Home -> Products -> Dried Tofu -> Dried Tofu Snack
We are a professional Taiwan-based company that deals in manufacturer, exporter and supplier Dried Tofu Snack with an extensive range. We have high qualified and dedicated workforce which assures you of on-time delivery of high quality products. If you are interested in any styles, please feel free to contact us.
Dried Tofu Snack - 7-1
Model: 7-1
Dried Tofu Snack
Features:
The famous secret recipes for six decades in Taiwan. The magical combinations of Superior multi-layers structure Tofu with ten hours brew in our exclusive herbal-based sauce perfectly turn it into a succulent juicy formula. It is top seller for our products. There are also have different flavors to be choose.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
All of our

Dried Tofu Snack

comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.We assure you of excellent quality and prices,please contact us for your requirements.
Italian, Italiano